Clinic Dates and Times


It's advisable to plan ahead and make your appointment 4 to 6 weeks *before* the desired time frame.


2015


March


Saturday, March 28 (FULL)


April


Wednesday, April 8 (FULL)
Saturday, April 25 (FULL)


May


Wednesday, May 6
Saturday, May 23


June


Wednesday, June 3
Saturday, June 20


July


Wednesday, July 8
Saturday, July 25


August


Wednesday, August 5
Saturday, August 22


September


Wednesday, September 9
Saturday, September 26


October


Wednesday, October 7
Saturday, October 24


November


Wednesday, November 4
Saturday, November 21


December


Saturday, December 5


Shot clinic dates are posted as they are scheduled. If there is no shot clinic date indicated in the listing above, then there are none scheduled at this time




Pre-Surgery Requirements:

  • The eve before surgery, eliminate food after 10pm.
  • ALL animals must be at least 4 months of age before scheduling.
  • You must present proof of current rabies vaccination when you bring your pet in on the day of surgery. Only RABIES CERTIFICATES will be accepted. We will not accept tags, invoices, patient histories, etc. If you cannot provide proof of rabies, then we will need to vaccinate your pet the day of surgery. Rabies shots given at time of surgery are $5.
  • Pets should not have fleas.


Spay/Neuter Prices:


DOGS:


Female (40 LBS. & over)….…$65
Female (39 LBS. & under)…..$50
Male (40 LBS. & over)………..$55
Male (39 LBS. & under)……...$40

CATS:


Female…$45
Male…….$35

Financial assistance is available through our SNAP PROGRAM for spay/neuter services for pets of families that qualify. Proof of family income (BANK STATEMENT, MEDICAID CARD, ETC.) reflecting your name will be required.


Surgery will include an antibiotic shot, pain shot and (4) pain tablets to give at home. Rabies and Distemper shots are an additional charge.


Shots Available (These shots are given ONLY at time of surgery or at a designated Shot Clinic.) :


DOGS


DA2 2PPV - $10 (includes):
  • Canine Distemper
  • Adenovirus type 2
  • Parainfluenza Psittaci
  • Parvovirus

CATS:


Eclipse 4 - $10 (includes):
  • Feline Rhinotracheitis (distemper)
  • Calici
  • Panleukopenia
  • Chlamydia Psittaci
  • Feline Leukemia (additional $5)

Rabies: $8 ($5 with spay/neuter)